Category Archives: Hall of Fame

Daniela Evans & Arcangel are “Best Porn Couple” nominees

Meet the Spanish Couple who won the biggest number of Awards in Porn! In 2017, they won “Best Porn Couple” at EroAward! Daniela Evans is nominated as “Best Milf” and “Best Squirt”. Arcangel is “Best Porn Male” and “Best Dick” nominee.   Vote┬áDaniela Evans & Arcangel! Daniela Evans’ links Personal site: Social media: Twitter(daniela36_yo) Facebook(daniela.evans.1238)   Arcangel’s links Personal site: Social media: Twitter(1975_zeus) Facebook(josemaria.tremendo)   Please visit our Sponsor!

Vote LittleRedBunny “Best Camgirl” & “Best Solo Site”

When you were a child, you loved Bugs Bunny…But after you turned 18, you’ve found out that there’s a better one: LittleRedBunny from Jasmin. Ophelia Marcus, one of the most famous camgirls ever, with lots of nominees and awards…Let’s help her get also the Erotic Cam Award! Vote LittleRedBunny! Try to catch her…if you can! ­čśë   LittleRedBunny’s links Cam sites: Personal site:

Vote Lara Tinelli at “Hall of Fame” & “Best Solo Site”!

Lara Tinelli comes from Argentina but lives for many years in Spain. She is a huge international brand in cam (as model, studio & trainer)┬á&┬áporn (acting, director and producer). Her favourite sites for camming are Streamate & CamSoda. Lara makes ART from Porn, and makes ART on Cam! She received more votes in Hall of Fame, Best milf and Best Solo Site.   Vote Lara Tinelli! Lara Tinelli’s links CamSites: CamSoda(LaraTinelli) Chaturbate(LaraTinelli)     Visit our Sponsor!

We focus on Models!

Hola, amigos! Motto: “EroticCamAwards NEVER sleeps, pal!” EroticCamAwards is not only the 3-4 hours gala that happens one time per year, the red carpet, sparkling champagne, photograph flashes, expensive dresses and the winners. ECA is a full year (24 hours a day/7days a week/365 days per year!) event that promotes the Cam Industry (models, studios, webmasters, cam sites, alternative revenues sites and tools, etc), with a special focus on the MODELS. CamMillionaires, the main founder of EroticCamAwards, through many seminars